Regional and district association committee members

District Chairman Email Addresses
Central Region Chair Romaria Viviers romaria@mcviviersprofrekenmeesters.co.za
Free State Relene Beukes coetzeerelene@shisas.com
Kroonstad Callie Muller callie@retiefenmuller.com
Noord Kaap Romaria Viviers romaria@mcviviersprofrekenmeesters.co.za
North West Carel van Zyl vanzylcarel@gmail.com
Central Regional Marketing Officer Mitz Dames mdames@saipa.co.za
Eastern Region Chair Vijay Patel vijay@nfsgroup.co.za
Ethekwini Chair Prem Govender prem@mosswick.co.za
Ethekwini Vice Chair Dolly Govender dollygovender60@gmail.com
Ethekwini Secretary Karusha Naidoo karushanaidoo@gmail.com
Ethekwini Treasurer Pravesh Manick pravesh@exceed.co.za
Ethekwini District Anne Naicker naickeranne@gmail.com
Ethekwini District Ashrika Singh ashrika.singh@yahoo.com
Ethekwini District Joshua Oshry joshua@iafrica.com
Ethekwini District Keith Rolling krolling@mweb.co.za
Ethekwini District Ketha Nkomo khetha.nkomo@umgeni.co.za
Ethekwini District Lina Sookoo lina.sookoo@gmail.com
Ethekwini District Samantha Chander samanthachander@gmail.com
Ethekwini District Siyabonga Myenda siyabonga.myende@gmail.com
Ethekwini District Vanitha Govender govendervanitha5@gmail.com
Ethekwini District Yekwayo Busi busie@inkombandlela.co.za
Ethekwini District Zondi Silindile zondis123@gmail.com
North Coast Chair Clayton Ellis jakesellis@hotmail.com
North Coast Vice Chair Warren Mitchell warren@wjmitchell.co.za
North Coast Secretary Kerry Gibson kerryg@ritchieauto.co.za
North Coast Treasurer Sone Coleman scprotax@mweb.co.za
North Coast District Rev Annoh annoh@telkomsa.net
North Coast SARS Rep Simon Roll rollo@telkomsa.net
Northern Natal Chair Ahmed Vorajee amvorajee@gmail.com
Northern Natal District Christel Couper christel@couperaccounting.co.za
Northern Natal District Naeem Gogo naeemgogo@gmail.com
Northern Natal District Carin Botha carin@cr-accountants.co.za
Northern Natal District Aziz Luthfiya luthfiya@accsolutionz.co.za
Northern Natal District Cereka Botha
Northern Natal District Kubeshnee Naiker kubeshnee777@yahoo.com
Northern Natal District Michelle Cameron michelle@michar.co.za
Northern Natal District Christel Maher christel@shidalanga.com
Northern Natal District Christel Couper marlene@bohmerandkie.co.za
Midlands Chair Erick Sithole ericknsikayezwe@gmail.com
Midlands Vice Chair Erick Sithole raheemadmohamed@gmail.com
Midlands Treasurer Lesley Myburg lesley@futurenet.co.za
Midlands Secretary Simbongile Mbalekwa simtyekela@gmail.com
Midlands District Kathy Alexander camryengen@iafrica.com
Midlands District Jashmir Balilal jashmirb@gmail.com
Midlands District Aadila Meeran aadilameeran@gmail.com
Midlands District Brett McCullough brettmcc@telkomsa.net
South Coast Chair Heidi Van Aswegan  heidivan@telkomsa.net
South Coast Vice Chair Geoff Borchers  borchers@telkomsa.net
South Coast Treasurer Siddique Kamissas  siddique@khamissa.com
South Coast Secretary Terri Morshuizen  terri@icount.co.za
South Coast Secretary Terri Feruson  terri@icount.co.za
South Coast District Hiralal Ramphal  rampul@telkomsa.net
South Coast District Jay Rambharos  jram@intekom.co.za
South Coast District Selvan Naicker  selvan@naicker.co.za
Eastern Regional Marketing Officer Tina Mothilal tina@saipa.co.za
Northern Region Chair Brandon Rajah brandon@tbaccountants.co.za
East Rand Charles Moagi charles@moagiconsulting.co.za
Jacaranda Letitia October letitia.october@gmail.com
Johannesburg Brandon Rajah brandon@tbaccountants.co.za
Limpopo Francois Steyn francois@soca.co.za
Mpumalanga Charl Christensen charl@ccacc.co.za
West Rand Kenneth Badenhorst kenneth@symbol.co.za
Northern Regional Marketing Officer Tshepiso Shongwe tshongwe@saipa.co.za
Southern Region Chair Philip Pieterse ppieterse@pfgfinancial.co.za
Southern Region Chair – Port Elizabeth Ian Ferreira-Massyn Ian.Ferreira-Massyn@mazars.co.za
East London (Border) Malcolm Campbell malcolmc@cbarnes.co.za
Southern Regional Marketing Officer Maritza Beer mbeer@saipa.co.za
Western Region Chair Hashim Salie hs.acct@mweb.co.za
Cape Peninsula Alex de Abreu Alex@willock.co.za
Hex River Lynne Smit lynnesmit@mweb.co.za
Namakwa Christiaan Dippenaar cd@dipels.co.za
Southern Cape Ettean Smit esmit@finovo.co.za
West Coast Marlu Lennox wesrekac@mweb.co.za
Western Regional Marketing Officer Dawn Bouwer dawn@saipa.co.za
National Office Laetitia Lourens llourens@saipa.co.za