Regional and district association committee members

Area

Chairman

Email Addresses

Central Region Chair Romaria Viviers romaria@mcviviersprofrekenmeesters.co.za
Free State District Relene Beukes coetzeerelene@shisas.com
Kroonstad District Callie Muller callie@retiefenmuller.com
Noord Kaap District Romaria Viviers romaria@mcviviersprofrekenmeesters.co.za
North West District Carel van Zyl vanzylcarel@gmail.com
Central Regional Marketing Officer Mitz Dames mdames@saipa.co.za
Eastern Region Chair Prem Govender prem@mosswick.co.za
Ethekwini District Prem Govender prem@mosswick.co.za
North Coast District Clayton Ellis jakesellis@hotmail.com
Northern Natal District Ahmed Vorajee amvorajee@gmail.com
Midlands District Erick Sithole ericknsikayezwe@gmail.com
South Coast District Heidi Van Aswegan  heidivan@telkomsa.net
Eastern Regional Marketing Officer Tina Mothilal tina@saipa.co.za
Northern Region Chair Brandon Rajah brandon@tbaccountants.co.za
East Rand District Charles Moagi charles@moagiconsulting.co.za
Jacaranda District Letitia October letitia.october@gmail.com
Johannesburg District Brandon Rajah brandon@tbaccountants.co.za
Sedibeng District Pitso Zwane Pitso.Zwane@gauteng.gov.za
Limpopo District Francois Steyn francois@soca.co.za
Mpumalanga District Charl Christensen charl@ccacc.co.za
West Rand District Kenneth Badenhorst kenneth@symbol.co.za
Northern Regional Marketing Officer Tshepiso Shongwe tshongwe@saipa.co.za
Southern Region Chair Ian Ferreira-Massyn Ian.Ferreira-Massyn@mazars.co.za
Port Elizabeth District Petra Gouws petra@voslookonsult.co.za
East London (Border) District Malcolm Campbell malcolmc@cbarnes.co.za
Southern Regional Marketing Officer Maritza Beer mbeer@saipa.co.za
Western Region Chair Hashim Salie hs.acct@mweb.co.za
Cape Peninsula District Alex de Abreu Alex@willock.co.za
Hex River District Lynne Smit lynnesmit@mweb.co.za
Namakwa District Christiaan Dippenaar cd@dipels.co.za
Southern Cape District Ettean Smit esmit@finovo.co.za
West Coast District Marlu Lennox wesrekac@mweb.co.za
Western Regional Marketing Officer Dawn Bouwer dawn@saipa.co.za
National Office Laetitia Lourens llourens@saipa.co.za