Regional and district association committee members

District Chairman Email Addresses
Central Region Chair Romaria Viviers romaria@mcviviersprofrekenmeesters.co.za
Free State Relene Beukes coetzeerelene@shisas.com
Kroonstad Callie Muller callie@retiefenmuller.com
Noord Kaap Romaria Viviers romaria@mcviviersprofrekenmeesters.co.za
North West Carel van Zyl vanzylcarel@gmail.com
SAIPA Regional Administrator Mitz Dames mdames@saipa.co.za
Eastern Region Chair Vijay Patel vijay@nfsgroup.co.za
Ethekwini Prem Govender prem@mosswick.co.za
Midlands Gregory Pettifer greg@petacc.co.za
North Coast Clayton Ellis jakesellis@hotmail.com
Northern Natal Christel Couper christel@couperaccounting.co.za
South Coast Heidi Van Aswegan  heidivan@telkomsa.net
SAIPA Regional Administrator Tina Mothilal tina@saipa.co.za
Northern Region Chair Brandon Rajah brandon@tbaccountants.co.za
East Rand Sarel Van Zyl vlokvz.co.za
Jacaranda Charlie Naudé charlie@vnr.co.za
Johannesburg Brandon Rajah brandon@tbaccountants.co.za
Limpopo Francois Steyn francois@soca.co.za
Mpumalanga Charl Christensen charl@ccacc.co.za
West Rand Kenneth Badenhorst kenneth@symbol.co.za
SAIPA Regional Administrator Tshepiso Shongwe tshongwe@saipa.co.za
Southern Region Chair Philip Pieterse ppieterse@pfgfinancial.co.za
Port Elizabeth Philip Pieterse ppieterse@pfgfinancial.co.za
SAIPA Regional Administrator Tshepiso Shongwe tshongwe@saipa.co.za
Western Region Chair Hashim Salie hs.acct@mweb.co.za
Cape Peninsula Alex de Abreu Alex@willock.co.za
Hex River Lynne Smit lynnesmit@mweb.co.za
Namakwa Christiaan Dippenaar cd@dipels.co.za
Southern Cape Ettean Smit esmit@finovo.co.za
West Coast Marlu Lennox wesrekac@mweb.co.za
SAIPA Regional Administrator Dawn Bouwer dawn@saipa.co.za
National Office Laetitia Lourens llourens@saipa.co.za