Select Page

Contact Us

Phone, mail, visit or submit a form

“I would like to thank Victor the Programme advisor for the Sterling job that he does, he goes out of his way to give clarity with any questions regarding the Project Achiever programme in a friendly manner. i commend hos willingness to assist and swift responses.”

 

Nonhlanhla Valencia

Sasol South Africa

“Continuous prompt, friendly and professional assistance, feedback and pointing in the right direction for queries we have and solutions available. Dawn you are a true asset to us and SAIPA.”

 

Lodewyk A Buckle

LA Buckle & Co

“Excellent service – prompt, friendly and professional.”

 

Jackie Kennedy

JE Cronje Rekenmeesters

“Amazing service. Went the extra mile. Appreciate it.”

 

Sarina Elliott

SAIPA Memder

“Victor was extremely friendly and helpful is assisting with my application and technical issues i encountered in the process which were later smoothly sorted out by Victor outside the normal working hours. This is not expected but highly commendable as it reflects high level of compassion and commitment to his duties.”

 

Leshaba Mosima

Standard Bank

“I am very pleased that Dawn responded timely to my email and communicated her response so well. It’s rare that one get’s good service often.”

 

Ishca Pressend

Huysamen Westraad Incorporated

Team

Contact person

Contact

General queries Lerato Mosothoane info@saipa.co.za
011 207 7840
ext.4094
Compliments & Complaints Nthabeleng Mashiya clientcare@saipa.co.za
011 207 7840

Education queries

  • General Education queries
  • Exam Information (study material and examinable pronouncements)
  • National Treasury
  • Trainee queries
  • Completion/NQF Letters
  • Tertiary Accreditations
  • Accredited Training Centre (ATC queries)
  • Logbook queries
  • Project Achiever
Delouise van der Westhuizen education@saipa.co.za
076 022 1139
ext.4062
Christal Boards education@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7530
ext.4058
Christal Boards logbook@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7530
ext.4058
Victor Mokoena (Project Achiever)
projectachiever@saipa.co.za
ext.4074

Quality Assurance

  • Practice Review Enquiries
Sechaba Motaung sechaba@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7531
ext.4100

Compliance

  • CPD Compliance
  • Member good standing
  • Member conduct and behavior
Lindani Mabuza compliance@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7532
ext.4075
Aysha Naino anaino@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7533
ext.4053

Membership

  • All general member queries
  • Accounting Technicians
  • Applications
  • Resignations
  • Payments
  • Members RPL
Laetitia Lourens membership@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7534
Chantel Klassen CKlassen@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7535
ext.4057

Finance

  • Escalations, invoices & allocations
Thabiso Moloi debtors@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7536
ext.4089

Technical & Standards queries

  • Tax
  • Legislative and legal
  • Technical accountancy and assurance
  • Webinars
Leana Van Der Merwe techadmin@saipa.co.za
Christina Tshegameno techadmin@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7537
ext.4059

Marketing, Communications and Events queries:

  • Advertising
  • CPD events
  • CPD subscriptions
  • Member engagement escalations
  • PR and comms
Rochelle Bates connect@saipa.co.za
Heleen Prinsloo cpd@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7538
ext.4067
Noma Mpofana marketing@saipa.co.za

MySAIPA queries

  • Login
  • Password
  • System
Thomas Nyamvura comments@saipa.co.za  
Innocent Ledwaba comments@saipa.co.za
+2710 822 7539
Ext 4068

Regional specific queries

Western Region
Dawn Bouwer
dawn@saipa.co.za
Central Region
Natashja Isted
NIsted@saipa.co.za
Northern Region
Tshepiso Shongwe
tshongwe@saipa.co.za
Southern Region
Maritza Beer
MBeer@saipa.co.za
Eastern Region
Tina Mothilal
tina@saipa.co.za

Physical Address:

SAIPA House
Howick Close
Waterfall Park, Vorna Valley
Midrand
1685

Postal Address:

PO Box 2407
Halfway House
1685

Contact Form

Advertising and Sponsorship – Resources

SAIPA leads the way in forging a new and dynamic role for the Professional Accountant(SA) to fulfil the escalating demands made by businesses in South Africa’s growing economy by equipping its members with the latest knowledge, techniques and accreditation in the increasingly advanced services they render.

We offer a number of advertising and sponsorship opportunities available in our publications, newsletters, on our website, and at our events.

For rates on advertising and sponsorships please contact:
Rochelle Bates
Marketing and Communications Manager
RBates@saipa.co.za