Meet the Team

SAIPA plays a critical role in representing its members, ensuring that members are able to optimise their own accountancy practices or generate added value for their employers in the corporate world, and by so doing, create additional wealth for the economy and its people. The departments in SAIPA provide support to all members, partners and employees affiliated to the institute.

Office of the Chief Executive
Bongani Coka
Chief Executive
Lindie Swindon
Executive Secretary
Aneesa Cassim Ahmed
Board Secretary
Catherine Sekele
Human Resources Officer

Currently on maternity leave

Lerato Boroko
Human Resources Officer

Filling in for Catherine

Laetitia Lourens
Snr Manager: Membership & Relations
Lebo Zikalala
Administrator: Members
Christina Tshegameno
Administrator: Associate Members
Chantel Klassen
Administrator: Database
Lindani Mabuza
Administrator: Membership Compliance
Dikeledi Tlaka
Advisor: Accounting
Mahomed Kamdar
Advisor: Tax
Education and Training (ET)
Professor Rashied Small
Executive: Education and Training
Sechaba Motaung
Examinations Officer | Professional Accountant (SA)
Haremakale Ramakhetheng
Education Specialist: Public Sector
Delouise de Wet
Training Specialist
Christal Boards
Trainee Advisor
Lesego Maidi
Project Achiever Administrator
Mohau Malungani
Precious Kubjana
Technical & Standards Services
Faith Ngwenya
Technical Executive
Sugar Ntwampe
Tax Specialist
Alexandra Mhula-Links
Research Analyst
Mpho Simelane
Accounting Specialist
Lethokuhle Dlamini
Legal Specialist
Marketing, Growth & Transformation
Zobuzwe Ngobese
Marketing and Business Development Executive
Lebo Khoalane
Marketing & Business Development Manager
Juliette Powell
Events and Projects Manager
Ndinae Mofokeng
Events and Projects Co-ordinator
Kerry Hodgkinson
Brand, Communications & PR Manager
Olebogeng Lebona
Content & Digital Marketing Specialist
Regional Marketing Officers
Dawn Bouwer
Regional Marketing Officer: Western Region
Mitz Dames
Regional Marketing Officer: Central Region

Currently on maternity leave

Tshepiso Shongwe
Regional Marketing Officer: Northern Region
Maritza Beer
Regional Marketing Officer: Southern Region
Tina Mothilal
Regional Marketing Officer: Eastern Region
Karabo Msimang
Marketing Intern - SAIPA Southern Region
Relebohile Moliehi Morigihlane
Marketing Intern - SAIPA Central Region
Legal, Ethics and Compliance
Client Care
Evette Fransman
Client Care Specialist
Continuous Professional Development (CPD)
Heleen Prinsloo
CPD Co-ordinator: Western, Eastern and Southern Regions
Tumi Motaung
CPD Co-ordinator: Central and Northern Regions
Marcia Masipa
CPD Co-ordinator: Central and Northern Regions
Finance & Administration Department
Darren Gorton
Chief Financial Officer
Nomsa Mphigalale
Financial Manager
Kay Nana
Finance Officer
Lushca Bergman
Creditors Controller
Amanda Joubert
Debtors Controller
Thobisile Biyela
Debtors Controller
Information Technology (IT)
Thomas Nyamvura
IT Specialist
Emily Naicker
Facilities & Admin Manager
Buhle Nyathikazi
Lerato Mosothoane
Khayalam Ntlola
Support Staff
Ivy Mabuza
Office Assistance
Nthabiseng Sithebe
Office Assistance
Bethuel Magashoa
Campground Maintenance Worker