Secretariat and Staff

Meet the team

SAIPA

SAIPA plays a critical role in representing its members, ensuring that members are able to optimise their own accountancy practices or generate added value for their employers in the corporate world, and by so doing, create additional wealth for the economy and its people. The departments in SAIPA provide support to all members, partners and employees affiliated to the institute.

Office of the Chief Executive
Bongani Coka - SAIPA CEO

Bongani Coka
Chief Executive
ceo@saipa.co.za

Lindie Swindon - SAIPA Executive Secretary

Lindie Swindon
Excecutive Secretary
lburton@saipa.co.za

Ayanda Mabida

Ayanda Mabida
Company Secretary
AMabida@saipa.co.za

Finance & Administration Department
Darren Gorton

Darren Gorton
Finance Executive
darrengorton@saipa.co.za

Nomsa Mphigalale

Nomsa Mphigalale
Financial Manager
nmphigalale@saipa.co.za

Shanaaz Anderson

Shanaaz Anderson
Accounts Clerk
sjansen@saipa.co.za

Kay Nana
Debtors Controller
knana@saipa.co.za

Lushca Bergman
Creditors Clerk
lbergman@saipa.co.za

Amanda Joubert

Amanda Joubert
Debtors Clerk
Ajoubert@saipa.co.za

Thobisile Biyela

Thobisile Biyela
Debt Collector & Invoicing Clerk
Zbiyela@saipa.co.za

Operations
Yusuf Mahomedy

Yusuf Mahomedy
Chief Operating Officer
ymahomedy@saipa.co.za

Sechaba Motaung

Sechaba Motaung
Project Administrator
sechaba@saipa.co.za

Rendani Ndouvhada

Rendani Ndouvhada
Reception
info@saipa.co.za

Emily Naicker

Emily Naicker
Facilities & Admin Manager
enaicker@saipa.co.za

Khayalam Ntlola

Khayalam Ntlola
Driver
kntola@saipa.co.za

Catherine Sekele
HR Officer
csekele@saipa.co.za

Sumaya Maistry

Sumaya Maistry
Client Care Officer
smaistry@saipa.co.za

Technical & Standards (TSD)

As the demands of businesses and financial institutions develop, so does the technology that is required to support these changes. SAIPA’s TSD is a committed and proactive team skilled to provide the Professional Accountant (SA) with the support and guidance needed to optimise their own accounting practices or generate added value for their employers in business.

Faith Ngwenya

Faith Ngwenya
Technical Executive
fngwenya@saipa.co.za

Sibusiso Thungo

Sibusiso Thungo
CoTE Tax Manager
sthungo@saipa.co.za

Dikeledi Tlaka

Dikeledi Tlaka
Accounting Technical Advisor
dtlaka@saipa.co.za

Mahomed Kamdar

Mahomed Kamdar
Tax Advisor
mkamdar@saipa.co.za

.

Alexandra Mhula-Links
Research Analyst
alinks@sipa.co.za

Legal & Compliance

SAIPA’s compliance with the code of conduct, ethics and membership obligations of the International Federation of Accountants (IFAC) guarantees that any Professional Accountant (SA) is aligned with world’s highest accounting, auditing and ethical standards.

Ragiema Thokan-Mahomed

Ragiema Thokan-Mahomed
Senior LEC Manager
ragiema@saipa.co.za

Legal & Ethics

Kabelo Lamla Fanele

Kabelo Lamla Fanele
Legal Clerk
KFanele@saipa.co.za

Membership Compliance

Aysha Naino

Aysha Naino
Membership Compliance Officer
anaino@saipa.co.za

Lindani Mabuza

Lindani Mabuza
Membership Compliance Administrator
lmabuza@saipa.co.za

Institutional Compliance

.

Luyanda Makhaya
 Quality Assurance Specialist
lmakhanya@saipa.co.za

Mulalo Netshivhazwaulu

Mulalo Netshivhazwaulu
Committees Secretary
mnetshivhazwaulu@saipa.co.za

Continuous Professional Development (CPD)

SAIPA encourages and supports a culture of ongoing learning, personal and professional development and empowerment by providing opportunities for the continuous development of our members.

Heleen Prinsloo

Heleen Prinsloo
CPD Co-ordinator: Western, Eastern and Southern Regions
HPrinsloo@saipa.co.za

Tumi Motaung

Tumi Motaung
CPD Co-ordinator: Central and Northern Regions
SMotaung@saipa.co.za

View the SAIPA Regional Map to see which Region applies to your requirements.

Education, Training & Membership (ETM)

Being a SAIPA member aligns the Professional Accountant (SA) with the respectability of the Institute and affords the member numerous advantages within the marketplace.

Professor Rashied Small
Executive: ETM

RSmall@saipa.co.za

Carmen Wrightresized

Carmen Wright
Training Manager
CAbrahams@saipa.co.za

Haremakale Ramakhthengresized

Haremakale Ramakhetheng
Public Sector
HRamakhetheng@saipa.co.za

Delouise de Wet

Delouise de Wet
Training Advisor
ddewet@saipa.co.za

Membership
Laetitia Lourens

Laetitia Lourens
Senior Membership Manager
llourens@saipa.co.za

Christal Boards

Christal Boards
Administrator: Trainees and Accredited Training Centres
cboards@saipa.co.za

Christina Tshegameno

Christina Tshegameno
Administrator: CoTE, Accounting Technicians and Practice Numbers
CTshegameno@saipa.co.za

.

.

Regional Administrators
Dawn Bouwer

Dawn Bouwer
Western Regional Administrator
dawn@saipa.co.za

Mitz Dames

Mitz Dames
Central Regional Administrator
mdames@saipa.co.za

Tina Mothilal

Tina Mothilal
Eastern Regional Administrator
tina@saipa.co.za

Tshepiso Shongwe

Tshepiso Shongwe
Northern and Southern Regional Administrator
tshongwe@saipa.co.za

Information Technology (IT)
Thomas Nyamvura

Thomas Nyamvura
IT Manager
thomas@saipa.co.za

Marketing, Growth & Transformation
Zobuzwe Ngobese

Zobuzwe Ngobese
Marketing and Communications Executive
ZNgobese@saipa.co.za

Lebo Khoalane

Lebo Khoalane
Marketing & Business Development Manager
lkholoane@saipa.co.za

Cliffird Thudinyane

Cliffird Thudinyane
Content and Digital Marketing Specialist
CThudinyane@saipa.co.za

Ndinae Mofokeng

Ndinae Mofokeng
Marketing Co-ordinator
NMofokeng@saipa.co.za

Support Staff
Ivy Mabuza

Ivy Mabuza
Executive/ Finance Kitchen

Lerato Mosothoane

Lerato Mosothoane
Membership Kitchen

Bethuel Magashoa

Bethuel Magashoa
Gardener/Handyman