Regional and District Association Committee Members

SAIPA Regional & District Committee Members as at
27-Oct-16
Region Chairman District Chairman Cell No Email Add
Central Romaria Viviers RA / Chair & Noord Kaap Romaria Viviers 084 209 0171 romaria@mcviviersprofrekenmeesters.co.za
Free State Relene Beukes 084 240 0398  coetzeerelene@shisas.co.za
Kroonstad Callie Muller 076 983 0510  callie@retiefenmuller.com
North West Carel van Zyl 071 877 6608 carel@cvzaccountants.co.za
SAIPA RA  Mitz Dames 072 617 1046 mdames@saipa.co.za
Eastern Vijay Patel RA Chair Vijay Patel 083 775 3695 vijay@nfsgroup.co.za
Ethekwini Saleem Kharwa 082 801 2360 saleemk@dut.ac.za
East Griqualand Martin Brand 082 456 3579 martin@egfin.co.za
Midlands Gregory Pettifer 079 874 6806 greg@petacc.co.za
North Coast Peter Harding 082 442 3699 peter@phjman.co.za
Northern Natal Christel Couper 084 6264626 christel@couperaccounting.co.za
South Coast TBA    
SAIPA RA  Tina Mothilal 072 617 1684 tina@saipa.co.za
Northern Brandon Rajah RA Chair & Johannesburg Brandon Rajah 083 793 3946 brandon@tbaccountants.co.za
East Rand Adelia Kruger 082 357 9502 adeliak@incasu.co.za 
Jacaranda Charlie Naudé 012 653 1633 charlie@vnr.co.za
Limpopo Adél Visser 082 080 2441 Adel@p-acc.co.za
Mpumalanga Charl Christensen 082 825 0632 charl@ccacc.co.za
West Rand Leon Liebenberg 082 452 0830 leon@profcare.co.za
SAIPA Tshepiso Shongwe 064 757 3643 tshongwe@saipa.co.za
Southern Philip Pieterse RA Chair & Port Elizabeth Philip Pieterse 083 417 6123 ppieterse@pfgfinancial.co.za 
SAIPA RA  Yolisa Mpupa 076 022 1139 ympupa@saipa.co.za
Western Hashim Salie RA Chair Hashim Salie  083 274 4079 hs.acct@mweb.co.za
Cape Peninsula  Henk Visser 076 900 2110 henk@profacc.co.za
Hex River Lynne Smit 072 189 8952 lynnesmit@mweb.co.za 
Namakwa Christiaan Dippenaar 086 539 1713 cd@dipels.co.za 
Southern Cape Ettean Smit 072 427 1716 esmit@finovo.co.za
West Coast Marlu Lennox 083 285 6580 wesrekac@mweb.co.za
SAIPA RA  Dawn Bouwer 072 616 9373  dawn@saipa.co.za 
SAIPA National Office SAIPA  Laetitia Lourens 082 662 7889 llourens@saipa.co.za 
Submit